Posted in Healthy

Worst Client Series: Midnight  Cupboard Raid 

Triscuits

Dates

Marshmallows

Nutella

Pumpkin seeds

2 Cheestrings

And “your dad’s sausage”. 

And a glass of water and 2 omega-3s from Costco. 

Yep. He declared he was not satiated. And he then went and ate “a handful of everything in the pantry”. 

I then grabbed my phone. Wanted to tweet the stuff Mr R Ginger says. But then I rethought. A blog post is much more permanent.

“Oh and 4 Hallloween-sized granola bars.  But I’m going to the gym in the morning. Two Folgers K-cups and 2 litres of water.”

Does this sound like anyone you know?

Maybe it’s even you!

Going to the gym to work off a sneaky cupboard raid or cheat meal doesn’t fix the food. 

I’m tired but to be continued. I hope you had a good laugh. I’ll read tomorrow to him and we will laugh again. Hopefully together. He says “whatever”.  Good night. I have my work cut out for me. 

Author:

B.Sc. (Hon) Nutritional & Nutraceutical Sciences, P.H.Ec. Twitter @nutritionbites8 Instagram @nutritionbites Facebook NutritionBitesCanada Pinterest @nutritionbites Blog On WordPress https://nutritionbites88.wordpress.com Website www.nutritionbites.ca

Leave a Reply

